Zurab Rtveliashvili

Poet, Multimedia Artist

Zurab Rtveliashvili was born in 1967 in Karaganda, Kazakhstan. In 1990’s, Zurab Rtveliashvili gave poetic performances together with Davit Chikhladze, Shota Iatashvili and others. In 2010, he was offered a political asylum in Sweden. Currently he lives and continues his career there.

  • I-rection (1997)
  • The Apocrypha (2001)
  • Anarchy (2005)